The Attaland Chronicles

Sci fi/Fantasy image by

Emily Travisano

Queen Rose-Eyed Dove, Raven Starsteel, Tiger Fireye and King Serpent the Kinslayer. The four main characters in my novel, Tiger's Eye, Raven's Wing, first book in The Attaland Chronicles. Each one's background has a depiction of his or her magical Gift (plants, light, fire and acid, respectively). I thought of using this as a cover, but Tiger and Serpent are both missing their Soulstones, which would be a major plot hole. Also, the bright colors of the original don't come out properly in print, or even on the web. The Attaland Chronicles is a story that takes place 1000 years after the Great Sundering, when both demons and shapeshifting Ancients disappeared from Attaland. Now two of the Ancients have been reborn... on opposite sides. Art & characters © Emily Travisano

Published More than a year ago

Category Anime/Manga

Be the first to favourite this image.

This image is flagged as NSFW

More by Emily Travisano

More images like this