The Forsaken

Sci fi/Fantasy image by

Anna Norinder

The lovely 13 original Forsaken as I picture them in the age of legends. From the books Wheel of Time, written by Robert Jordan. Ok, so then the names from left to right standing: Mesaana, Sammael, Aginor, Rahvin, Ishamael, Demandred, Semirhage, Be'lal and Balthamel. In the front: Moghedien, Asmodean, Lanfear and Graendal. I love the clothes I've made cos they're so not them I can't picture wearing them and it's totally ironic. Just think Ishamael with a tie or Graendal and flowers!! Just imagine and laugh! ^^ (It's also a little dragon and a wheel in the corner to represent wheel of time)

Published More than a year ago

Category Fantasy

Be the first to favourite this image.

This image is flagged as NSFW

More by Anna Norinder

More images like this