Triwizard Champions

Sci fi/Fantasy image by

Liz Fernández Caballero

Based on the book Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. The 'official' champions (that is, not counting Harry) for the Triwizard Tournament: Cedric Diggory from Hogwarts, Viktor Krum from Durmstrang and Fleur Delacour from Beauxbatons. Watercolours, crayons, ink and Photoshop.

Published More than a year ago

Category Fantasy

Be the first to favourite this image.

This image is flagged as NSFW

More by Liz Fernández Caballero

More images like this