The Circle of Wizzards

Sci fi/Fantasy image by

Benedict Isaac

Those who played Age of Wonders, already know, that magic is divided into six spheres. Well this is only part right. It's divided into eight spheres. Four elemental spheres: Fire, Water, Air and Earth, Four spiritual spheres Life, Death, Mind and the Psionic sphere. The grand circle of wizzards was founded by the wizzard Zanj, after the rise of the first Dark Lord, the Unnameable One. After all of its members died, it has been refounded during the World Meating of Magicals (same time with Jamesing's fifth year). The trouble is, they picked the most unlikeley people immaginable. From left to right they are: cleric Beriand, lord Lewendar, Lyira Taldariel, Tom the cronicler, Naraiacai, Aerie of Wernigerode and lord Baselios (aktualy, he's Jamesing's grandfather). Two of the members are missing, becouse they are EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWIL. The undead duke, Xax, and the Head of the Gorgun, Corutian.

Published More than a year ago

Category Fantasy

Be the first to favourite this image.

This image is flagged as NSFW

More by Benedict Isaac

More images like this