Sci fi/Fantasy image by

Dallas Perry

Solar Dragon A note regarding my dragons: The dragons are based on the four elements or combination thereof. Dragons consisting of only one element are called drakes and are relatively smaller, ie. Wind Drakes, Stone Drakes, Water Drakes and Fire Drakes. Wind Drakes are the only ones with wings which are apart of their forelimbs like the standard wyvern. Dragons consisting of two elements of which there are six types are called wyrms and are a bit larger. ie. Sand Wyrms (air/earth), Lava Wyrms, (fire/earth), etc. Dragons consisting of three elements are called true dragons and with the exception of the Pearl Dragon all have wings and four limbs. They are the Storm Dragon (air/water/fire), Solar Dragon (fire/air/earth), Lunar Dragon (earth/air/water) and the Pearl Dragon (water/earth/fire). The Celestial Dragon (air/water/fire/earth) and The Void Dragon (none) are non-corperal god-like entities and may only exsist in myth, not even the dragons know for sure.

Published More than a year ago

Category Fantasy

Be the first to favourite this image.

This image is flagged as NSFW

More by Dallas Perry

More images like this