Emmelie Nordström

Let me see... Oh, hello! How did you get here? Never mind, never mind. Let me introduce myself. My name is Emmelie, but please, call me Emmie, everyone does that. I live in Sweden (a long and thin contry, very nice actually), in a city called Umeå (you pronounce the "å" like "oh"). You could say that I'm a student, but I'm also working now and then with a little bit of this and a little bit of that. I also do a lot of commissions (mostly portraits) nowdays. Let's talk about my drawing. I have drawn since I was old enough to hold a pen, and graphite has always been closest to my heart (as you can see in my gallery). But, sometimes I put some colors in my drawings just for the fun. And what do I draw? I belive horses have always been a personal favuorite, but I also draw a lot of dragons, people, dogs, children or whatever my friends, relatives and people want me to draw for them. In other words - tell me what to draw and I'll do that, otherwise I'll draw something that comes to my mind. So, sometimes I draw for my self, and sometimes for other people. Whatever the reason is for me holding a pen, I love it! Thank you for stoping by, you are welcome to take a look at my pictures!And don't forget: you are beautiful and special, I promise you that. I like Creating, in all shapes and forms, roleplaying, my dog, friends and being in the nature. Favourite movies Cloverfield (see it!), Lord of the rings and Star Wars (the older ones). Favourite books Lovecraft (all of them!), LOTR, Dark Magician Triology and Terry Pratchets books Favourite music Whatever mood I'm in