Fallen Angel Series - Fallen from Grace

Sci fi/Fantasy image by

Matt Jones

one sketch in a series of 8 or nine for acrylic paintings i want to do...they'll be arranged in a circle facing outward, and will follow a cycle of fallen from grace, turning to evil, betrayl, epiphany, repent, redemption, reascention, glory, temptation, deviance, and judgement. The viewer could start at any one painting and follow the cycle around.

Published More than a year ago

Category Mythology

Be the first to favourite this image.

This image is flagged as NSFW

More by Matt Jones

The Growing Threat, Part 5: Chapters 13-14 (final)

the last chapters!

The Growing Threat, Part 4: Chapters 10-12

Part five of a story about friendship, love, and the triumph of good over evil

More images like this